Staff Profile

Director
Sonam Tenzin
Director
Email. stenzin@doim.gov.bt
Tel:02-331300
17825422
Basundhara Giri
PA to Director
Tel: 02-331373 (132)
Email: bgiri@doim.gov.bt
InfoComm and Media Development Division
img_3173Monira A Y Tsewang
Chief Information and Media Officer
Tel: 02-321093
Email: monira@doim.gov.bt
Riku Dhan Subba
Information and Media Officer
Email: rdsubba@doim.gov.bt
(Secondment to Royal Media Office)
Leki Choden
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Email: lchoden@doim.gov.bt
Media Relations Division
Ugyen Rangdrol
Asst. Program Officer
urangdrol@doim.gov.bt
Creative Arts Division
Sonam Yangden
Asst. Information & Media Officer
Email: syangden@doim.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji
Asst. Information and Media Officer
sdorji@doim.gov.bt
Support Staff 
img_3168

Karma Yangdon
Admin. Asst.
Tel: 02-331673 (132)
Email: kyangdon@doim.gov.bt
img_3168Sangay Tempa
Driver
img_3169Tenzin
Driver
img_3174Phub Lham
Messenger
img_3176Mon Maya Rai
Sweeper