Staff Profile

Director
Basundhara Giri
PA to Director
Tel: 02-331373 (132)
Email: bgiri@doim.gov.bt
InfoComm and Media Development Division (IMDD)
img_3173Monira A Y Tsewang
Chief Information and Media Officer
Tel: 02-321093
Email: monira@doim.gov.bt
Riku Dhan Subba
Information and Media Officer
Email: rdsubba@doim.gov.bt
Leki Choden
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Email: lchoden@doim.gov.bt
Phone: +975 17574818
Media Relations Division (MRD)
Tshewang Tobgyel
Chief Information and Media Officer
Email: ttobgyel@doim.gov.bt
Ugyen Rangdrol
Asst. Program Officer
Email: urangdrol@doim.gov.bt
Phone: +975 17981502
Sangay Tenzin
Asst. Program Officer
Email: sangayt@doim.gov.bt
Phone: +975 17337221
Creative Arts Division (CAD)
Sonam Yangden
Asst. Information & Media Officer
Email: syangden@doim.gov.bt
Phone: +975 77326397
Sonam Dorji
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Email: sdorji@doim.gov.bt
Phone: +975 17810353
Tshhewang Choden
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Email: tchoden@doim.gov.bt
Phone: +975 17877840
Support Staff 
img_3168

Karma Yangdon
Admin. Asst.
Tel: 02-331673 (132)
Email: kyangdon@doim.gov.bt
img_3168Sangay Tempa
Driver
img_3169Tenzin
Driver
img_3174Phub Lham
Messenger
img_3176Mon Maya Rai
Sweeper