Staff Profile

Director
Basundhara Giri
PA to Director
Tel: 02-331373 (132)
Email: bgiri@doim.gov.bt
InfoComm and Media Development Division (IMDD)
Monira A Y Tsewang (Superannuated)
Chief Information and Media Officer
Tel: 02-321093
Riku Dhan Subba
Information and Media Officer
Email: rdsubba@doim.gov.bt
Leki Choden
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Email: lchoden@doim.gov.bt
Media Relations Division (MRD)
Tshewang Tobgyel
Chief Information and Media Officer
Email: ttobgyel@doim.gov.bt
Ugyen Rangdrol
Asst. Program Officer
Email: urangdrol@doim.gov.bt
Sangay Tenzin
Asst. Program Officer
Email: sangayt@doim.gov.bt
Creative Arts Division (CAD)
Sonam Yangden
Asst. Information & Media Officer
Email: syangden@doim.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Email: sdorji@doim.gov.bt
Tshhewang Choden
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Email: tchoden@doim.gov.bt
Support Staff 
Karma Yangdon
Admin. Asst.
Tel: 02-331673 (132)
Email: kyangdon@doim.gov.bt
Sangay Tempa
Driver
Tenzin
Driver
Phub Lham
Messenger
Mon Maya Rai
Sweeper