Staff Profile

screen-shot-2016-10-04-at-9-57-32-amMr. Rinchen Dorji
img_3171Ms. Namgay Zam
PA to Director
InfoComm and Media Development Division
img_3173Ms. Monira A Y Tsewang
Chief Information and Media Officer
screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-10-19-18-pmMr. Riku Dhan Subbha
Asst. Information and Media Officer
screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-10-19-27-pmMr. Tenzin Gyeltshen
Asst. Information and Media Officer
Media Relations and Postal Communications Division
tenzinMs. Singye Wangmo
Chief Information & Media Officer
Singye-Wangmo.jpgMr. Tashi Tenzin
Sr. Information & Media Officer
screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-10-26-55-pmMs. Tashi Choden
Asst. Programme Officer
screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-10-26-47-pmMs. Gedun Dolma
Information and Media Officer
Public Communications Division
screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-10-26-37-pmMs. Yangchen Lhamo
Offtg. Chief Information and Media Officer
Ms. Tshering Wangmo
On Secondment to Prime Minister's Office
screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-10-32-41-pmMr. Phub Wangdi
Asst. Information and Media Officer
img_3170Thinley Dorji
Assistant Librarian
Support Staff 
img_3174Ms. Phub Lham
img_3168Mr. Sangay Tempa
img_3169Mr. Tenzin
img_3176Ms. Mon Maya Rai